Amit Prothi,

Director General (Chair)

Coalition for Disaster Resilient Infrastructure (CDRI)

Vasiti Soko, Director

National Disaster Management Office


Virendra Kumarsingh Daby

Senior Chief Executive, Ministry of Local Government and Disaster Risk Management


Le-Anne Roper

Senior Technical Officer (Adaptation), Climate Change Division, Ministry of Economic Growth and Job Creation


Angelique Pouponneau

Advisor for Adaptation

Alliance of Small Island States (AOSIS)

Daniel Best

Director Projects

Caribbean Development Bank (CDB)

Zarak Khan

Director Programmes and Initiatives

Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat (PIFS)

Cate Rogers

Assistant Secretary, Climate Financing and Programming Branch, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT)


Shantanu Mitra

Head of Infrastructure and Urban Development, Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (FCDO)

United Kingdom

Franck Viault

Minister Counsellor, Head of Cooperation, EU Delegation to India and Bhutan

European Union (EU)

Saravanan Murugan

Director, Disaster Risk Management

Indian Ocean Rim Association (IORA)

Sanjeev Kumar Jindal

Joint Secretary, Disaster Management, Ministry of Home Affairs, India